TLIF0020 Safely Access the Rail Corridor

Nationally Recognised Training
This unit involves the skills and knowledge required to enter the rail corridor.

It includes taking appropriate safety precautions to:

access the danger zone
access the rail corridor
respond appropriately in an emergency.
People achieving competence in this unit will need to fulfil the applicable state/territory legislated rail safety requirements and to comply with relevant codes of practice, rules and/or guidelines.

This unit involves the application of Rail Infrastructure Manager rules, procedures and protocols for rail safety…

Book Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Start Date Classes Units Location Places left Cost
Mon 4th Jul 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $240.00 Book
Mon 11th Jul 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $240.00 Book
Mon 18th Jul 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $240.00 Book
Mon 25th Jul 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $240.00 Book
Mon 1st Aug 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $240.00 Book
Mon 8th Aug 2022 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $240.00 Book
Mon 8th Aug 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $240.00 Book
Mon 15th Aug 2022 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $240.00 Book
Mon 15th Aug 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $240.00 Book
Mon 22nd Aug 2022 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $240.00 Book
Mon 22nd Aug 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $240.00 Book
Mon 29th Aug 2022 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $240.00 Book
Mon 29th Aug 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $240.00 Book
Mon 5th Sep 2022 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $240.00 Book
Mon 5th Sep 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $240.00 Book
Mon 12th Sep 2022 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $240.00 Book
Mon 12th Sep 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $240.00 Book
Mon 19th Sep 2022 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $240.00 Book
Mon 19th Sep 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $240.00 Book
Mon 26th Sep 2022 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $240.00 Book
Mon 26th Sep 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $240.00 Book
Mon 3rd Oct 2022 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $240.00 Book
Mon 10th Oct 2022 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $240.00 Book
Mon 10th Oct 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $240.00 Book
Mon 17th Oct 2022 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $240.00 Book
Mon 17th Oct 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $240.00 Book
Mon 24th Oct 2022 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $240.00 Book
Mon 24th Oct 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $240.00 Book
Mon 31st Oct 2022 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $240.00 Book
Mon 31st Oct 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $240.00 Book
Mon 7th Nov 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $240.00 Book
Mon 14th Nov 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $240.00 Book
Mon 21st Nov 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $240.00 Book
Mon 28th Nov 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $240.00 Book
Mon 5th Dec 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $240.00 Book
Mon 12th Dec 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $240.00 Book
Mon 19th Dec 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $240.00 Book

Other Services

  • Verification of Competencies ( Photo ID Cards)
  • Onsite Training
  • Connected Remote Online Courses

Contact Us

1300 798 012

Email: info@yrt.edu.au

RTO Code: 91627
Workcover Approval: RTO799966

© Yalagan Registered Training 2022

Printed from https://training.yrt.edu.au/training-courses/rail-infrastructure/safely-access-the-rail-corridor-1.cfm - last updated 20/07/2020 at 06:17PM
© 2022 Yalagan Registered Training