Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)

The Yellow Card program is designed to ensure that the holder has been trained in the safe use and operation of various types of elevated work platforms.

Book Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Start Date Classes Units Location Places left Cost
Fri 19th Aug 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT PLACES available $350.00 Book
Wed 24th Aug 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 26th Aug 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 2nd Sep 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 9th Sep 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 16th Sep 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 23rd Sep 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 30th Sep 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 7th Oct 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 14th Oct 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 21st Oct 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 28th Oct 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 4th Nov 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 11th Nov 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 18th Nov 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 25th Nov 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 2nd Dec 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 9th Dec 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 16th Dec 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT PLACES available $350.00 Book
Wed 21st Dec 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 23rd Dec 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT PLACES available $350.00 Book

Other Services

  • Verification of Competencies ( Photo ID Cards)
  • Onsite Training
  • Connected Remote Online Courses

Contact Us

1300 798 012

Email: info@yrt.edu.au

RTO Code: 91627
Workcover Approval: RTO799966

© Yalagan Registered Training 2022

Printed from https://training.yrt.edu.au/training-courses/other-courses/yellow-card-riihan301d-operate-elevating-work-platform.cfm - last updated 20/07/2020 at 06:17PM
© 2022 Yalagan Registered Training