Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)

The Yellow Card program is designed to ensure that the holder has been trained in the safe use and operation of various types of elevated work platforms.

Book Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Start Date Classes Units Location Places left Cost
Wed 30th Nov 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 2nd Dec 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Wed 7th Dec 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 9th Dec 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Wed 14th Dec 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 16th Dec 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Wed 21st Dec 2022 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Wed 11th Jan 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 13th Jan 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Wed 18th Jan 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 20th Jan 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Wed 25th Jan 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 27th Jan 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Wed 1st Feb 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 3rd Feb 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Wed 8th Feb 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 10th Feb 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Wed 15th Feb 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 17th Feb 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Wed 22nd Feb 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 24th Feb 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Wed 1st Mar 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 3rd Mar 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Wed 8th Mar 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 10th Mar 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Wed 15th Mar 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 17th Mar 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Wed 22nd Mar 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 24th Mar 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Wed 29th Mar 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 31st Mar 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Wed 5th Apr 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 7th Apr 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Wed 12th Apr 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 14th Apr 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Wed 19th Apr 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 21st Apr 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Wed 26th Apr 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 28th Apr 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Wed 3rd May 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 5th May 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Wed 10th May 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 12th May 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Wed 17th May 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 19th May 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Wed 24th May 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 26th May 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Wed 31st May 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Fri 2nd Jun 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book
Wed 7th Jun 2023 at 7:00AM 1 class YRT Alexandria PLACES available $350.00 Book

Other Services

  • Verification of Competencies ( Photo ID Cards)
  • Onsite Training
  • Connected Remote Online Courses

Contact Us

1300 798 012

Email: info@yrt.edu.au

RTO Code: 91627
Workcover Approval: RTO799966

© Yalagan Registered Training 2022

Printed from https://training.yrt.edu.au/training-courses/other-courses/yellow-card-riihan301d-operate-elevating-work-platform.cfm - last updated 20/07/2020 at 06:17PM
© 2022 Yalagan Registered Training