Yalagan Registered Training

Address

1729 Botany Road
BANKSMEADOW
NSW 2019

Yalagan Registered Training Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Fri 25th Jun 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Licence to operate a forklift truck
Mon 28th Jun 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $575.00 Book
 
CPCCLDG3001A Licence to perform dogging
Mon 28th Jun 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $1,500.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Wed 30th Jun 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Fri 2nd Jul 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Licence to operate a boom-type elevating work platform (boom length 11 metres or more)
Mon 5th Jul 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $725.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Wed 7th Jul 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Gold Card (Telescopic Materials Handler)
Thu 8th Jul 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $450.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Fri 9th Jul 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Licence to operate a forklift truck
Mon 12th Jul 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $575.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Wed 14th Jul 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Work safely at heights
Thu 15th Jul 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $250.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Fri 16th Jul 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Fri 23rd Jul 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Licence to operate a forklift truck
Mon 26th Jul 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $575.00 Book
 
CPCCLDG3001A Licence to perform dogging
Mon 26th Jul 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $1,500.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Wed 28th Jul 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Licence to operate a boom-type elevating work platform (boom length 11 metres or more)
Mon 2nd Aug 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $725.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Fri 6th Aug 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Licence to operate a forklift truck
Mon 9th Aug 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $575.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Wed 11th Aug 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Work safely at heights
Thu 12th Aug 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $250.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Fri 13th Aug 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Licence to operate a boom-type elevating work platform (boom length 11 metres or more)
Mon 16th Aug 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $725.00 Book
 
Licence to perform rigging basic level
Mon 16th Aug 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $1,500.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Wed 18th Aug 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Gold Card (Telescopic Materials Handler)
Thu 19th Aug 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $450.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Fri 20th Aug 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Licence to operate a forklift truck
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $575.00 Book
 
Licence to operate a slewing mobile crane (up to 60 tonnes)
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $2,200.00 Book
 
CPCCLDG3001A Licence to perform dogging
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $1,500.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Wed 25th Aug 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Licence to operate a boom-type elevating work platform (boom length 11 metres or more)
Mon 30th Aug 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $725.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Wed 1st Sep 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Fri 3rd Sep 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Licence to operate a forklift truck
Mon 6th Sep 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $575.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Wed 8th Sep 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Work safely at heights
Thu 9th Sep 2021 PLACES available      $250.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Fri 10th Sep 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Licence to operate a boom-type elevating work platform (boom length 11 metres or more)
Mon 13th Sep 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $725.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Wed 15th Sep 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Gold Card (Telescopic Materials Handler)
Thu 16th Sep 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $450.00 Book
 
Licence to operate a forklift truck
Mon 20th Sep 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $575.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Wed 22nd Sep 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Fri 24th Sep 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Licence to operate a boom-type elevating work platform (boom length 11 metres or more)
Mon 27th Sep 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $725.00 Book
 
CPCCLDG3001A Licence to perform dogging
Mon 27th Sep 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $1,500.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Wed 29th Sep 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Fri 1st Oct 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Licence to operate a forklift truck
Tue 5th Oct 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $575.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Wed 6th Oct 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Fri 8th Oct 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Licence to operate a boom-type elevating work platform (boom length 11 metres or more)
Mon 11th Oct 2021 PLACES available      $790.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Wed 13th Oct 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Gold Card (Telescopic Materials Handler)
Thu 14th Oct 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $450.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Fri 15th Oct 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Licence to operate a forklift truck
Mon 18th Oct 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $575.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Wed 20th Oct 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Work safely at heights
Thu 21st Oct 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $250.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Fri 22nd Oct 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Licence to operate a boom-type elevating work platform (boom length 11 metres or more)
Mon 25th Oct 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $725.00 Book
 
CPCCLDG3001A Licence to perform dogging
Mon 25th Oct 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $1,500.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Wed 27th Oct 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Fri 29th Oct 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Licence to operate a forklift truck
Mon 1st Nov 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $575.00 Book
 
Licence to operate a slewing mobile crane (up to 60 tonnes)
Mon 1st Nov 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $2,500.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Wed 3rd Nov 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Fri 5th Nov 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Licence to operate a boom-type elevating work platform (boom length 11 metres or more)
Mon 8th Nov 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $725.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Wed 10th Nov 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Work safely at heights
Thu 11th Nov 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $250.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Fri 12th Nov 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Licence to operate a forklift truck
Mon 15th Nov 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $575.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Wed 17th Nov 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Gold Card (Telescopic Materials Handler)
Thu 18th Nov 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $450.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Fri 19th Nov 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Licence to operate a boom-type elevating work platform (boom length 11 metres or more)
Mon 22nd Nov 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $725.00 Book
 
Licence to perform rigging basic level
Mon 22nd Nov 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $1,500.00 Book
 
Work safely at heights
Thu 25th Nov 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $250.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Fri 26th Nov 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Licence to operate a forklift truck
Mon 29th Nov 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $575.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Wed 1st Dec 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Fri 3rd Dec 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
CPCCLDG3001A Licence to perform dogging
Mon 6th Dec 2021 PLACES available      $1,995.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Wed 15th Dec 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Work safely at heights
Thu 16th Dec 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $250.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Fri 17th Dec 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Licence to operate a boom-type elevating work platform (boom length 11 metres or more)
Mon 20th Dec 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $725.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Wed 22nd Dec 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book
 
Gold Card (Telescopic Materials Handler)
Thu 23rd Dec 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $450.00 Book
 
Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)
Fri 24th Dec 2021 at 7:00AM PLACES available      $350.00 Book

Other Services

  • Verification of Competencies ( Photo ID Cards)
  • Onsite Training
  • Consulting Available

Contact Us

1300 798 012

Email: info@yrt.edu.au

5 Exell Street,
Banksmeadow NSW 2019

RTO Code: 91627
Workcover Approval: RTO799966

© Yalagan Registered Training 2021

Printed from https://training.yrt.edu.au/training-courses/locations/yalagan-registered-training.cfm - last updated 20/07/2020 at 06:17PM
© 2021 Yalagan Registered Training