Yellow Card (Elevated Work Platform)

The Yellow Card program is designed to ensure that the holder has been trained in the safe use and operation of various types of elevated work platforms.

Book Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Start Date Classes Units Location Places left Cost
Wed 4th Aug 2021 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Yalagan Registered Training PLACES available      $350.00 Book
Fri 6th Aug 2021 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Yalagan Registered Training PLACES available      $350.00 Book
Wed 11th Aug 2021 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Yalagan Registered Training PLACES available      $350.00 Book
Fri 13th Aug 2021 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Botany Access and Yalagan Registered Training PLACES available      $350.00 Book
Wed 18th Aug 2021 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Yalagan Registered Training PLACES available      $350.00 Book
Fri 20th Aug 2021 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Yalagan Registered Training PLACES available      $350.00 Book
Wed 25th Aug 2021 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Yalagan Registered Training PLACES available      $350.00 Book
Wed 1st Sep 2021 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Yalagan Registered Training PLACES available      $350.00 Book
Fri 3rd Sep 2021 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Yalagan Registered Training PLACES available      $350.00 Book
Wed 8th Sep 2021 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Yalagan Registered Training PLACES available      $350.00 Book
Fri 10th Sep 2021 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Yalagan Registered Training PLACES available      $350.00 Book
Wed 15th Sep 2021 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Yalagan Registered Training PLACES available      $350.00 Book
Wed 22nd Sep 2021 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Yalagan Registered Training PLACES available      $350.00 Book
Fri 24th Sep 2021 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Yalagan Registered Training PLACES available      $350.00 Book
Wed 29th Sep 2021 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Yalagan Registered Training PLACES available      $350.00 Book
Fri 1st Oct 2021 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Yalagan Registered Training PLACES available      $350.00 Book
Wed 6th Oct 2021 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Yalagan Registered Training PLACES available      $350.00 Book
Fri 8th Oct 2021 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Yalagan Registered Training PLACES available      $350.00 Book
Wed 13th Oct 2021 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Yalagan Registered Training PLACES available      $350.00 Book
Fri 15th Oct 2021 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Yalagan Registered Training PLACES available      $350.00 Book
Wed 20th Oct 2021 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Yalagan Registered Training PLACES available      $350.00 Book
Fri 22nd Oct 2021 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Yalagan Registered Training PLACES available      $350.00 Book
Wed 27th Oct 2021 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Yalagan Registered Training PLACES available      $350.00 Book
Fri 29th Oct 2021 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Yalagan Registered Training PLACES available      $350.00 Book
Wed 3rd Nov 2021 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Yalagan Registered Training PLACES available      $350.00 Book
Fri 5th Nov 2021 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Yalagan Registered Training PLACES available      $350.00 Book
Wed 10th Nov 2021 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Yalagan Registered Training PLACES available      $350.00 Book
Fri 12th Nov 2021 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Yalagan Registered Training PLACES available      $350.00 Book
Wed 17th Nov 2021 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Yalagan Registered Training PLACES available      $350.00 Book
Fri 19th Nov 2021 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Yalagan Registered Training PLACES available      $350.00 Book
Fri 26th Nov 2021 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Yalagan Registered Training PLACES available      $350.00 Book
Wed 1st Dec 2021 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Yalagan Registered Training PLACES available      $350.00 Book
Fri 3rd Dec 2021 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Yalagan Registered Training PLACES available      $350.00 Book
Wed 15th Dec 2021 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Yalagan Registered Training PLACES available      $350.00 Book
Fri 17th Dec 2021 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Yalagan Registered Training PLACES available      $350.00 Book
Wed 22nd Dec 2021 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Yalagan Registered Training PLACES available      $350.00 Book
Fri 24th Dec 2021 at 7:00AM 1 class 1 unit Yalagan Registered Training PLACES available      $350.00 Book

Other Services

  • Verification of Competencies ( Photo ID Cards)
  • Onsite Training
  • Consulting Available

Contact Us

1300 798 012

Email: info@yrt.edu.au

5 Exell Street,
Banksmeadow NSW 2019

RTO Code: 91627
Workcover Approval: RTO799966

© Yalagan Registered Training 2021

Printed from https://training.yrt.edu.au/training-courses/licensing/yellow-card-elevated-work-platform.cfm - last updated 20/07/2020 at 06:17PM
© 2021 Yalagan Registered Training