Licence to operate a boom-type elevating work platform (boom length 11 metres or more)

Licence to operate a boom-type elevating work platform (boom length 11 metres or more)

Nationally Recognised Training

Book Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Start Date Classes Units Location Places left Cost
Mon 24th Jan 2022 at 7:00AM 3 classes 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $725.00 Book
Mon 7th Feb 2022 at 7:00AM 3 classes 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $725.00 Book
Mon 21st Feb 2022 at 7:00AM 3 classes 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $725.00 Book
Mon 7th Mar 2022 at 7:00AM 3 classes 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $725.00 Book

Classes for 2022
Date Start Finish Room
March
Monday 07 7:00AM 3:00PM Bayview Tower
Tuesday 08 7:00AM 3:00PM Bayview Tower
Wednesday 09 7:00AM 3:00PM Bayview Tower

Calendar URL
Mon 21st Mar 2022 at 7:00AM 3 classes 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $725.00 Book
Mon 4th Apr 2022 at 7:00AM 3 classes 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $725.00 Book
Tue 19th Apr 2022 at 7:00AM 3 classes 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $725.00 Book
Mon 2nd May 2022 at 7:00AM 3 classes 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $725.00 Book
Mon 16th May 2022 at 7:00AM 3 classes 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $725.00 Book
Mon 30th May 2022 at 7:00AM 3 classes 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $725.00 Book
Tue 14th Jun 2022 at 7:00AM 3 classes 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $725.00 Book
Mon 27th Jun 2022 at 7:00AM 3 classes 1 unit Level 4 1753 Botany Rd Banksmeadow PLACES available $725.00 Book

Other Services

  • Verification of Competencies ( Photo ID Cards)
  • Onsite Training
  • Consulting Available

Contact Us

1300 798 012

Email: info@yrt.edu.au

5 Exell Street,
Banksmeadow NSW 2019

RTO Code: 91627
Workcover Approval: RTO799966

© Yalagan Registered Training 2022

Printed from https://training.yrt.edu.au/training-courses/licensing/licence-to-operate-a-boom-type-elevating-work-platform-boom-length-11-metres-or-more.cfm - last updated 20/07/2020 at 06:17PM
© 2022 Yalagan Registered Training